Carolina Canvas & Marine of Greenwood
Call Now! (864) 993-3549
Facebook Icon Instagram Icon Google Business Icon Call Us Icon
Home Marine Services Specialty Services How To Care for Your Vinyl Products Reviews Contact Us Gallery

CAROLINA CANVAS & MARINE OF GREENWOOD CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

We love our work! And we hope you do too! Here is what some of our customers are saying about our services. See all of our reviews on our Google Business Page.

Average of Customer Reviews: 5.00 of 5.00 Stars.

Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

March 2023

Big Quote Mark

They did custom seat covers for our pontoon. Great price and they were very responsive. Took a little longer than expected but was done in the time we needed to be ready for boating season. I always like to support local small businesses.

- Kimberly V.

Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

February 2023

Big Quote Mark

Excellent repair on boat seats and golf cart seats . Also replaced flooring in boat and did excellent job. Very pleased!

- Janada J.

Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

September 2022

Big Quote Mark

Great service and fast turn around. We love our new bemini top on our pontoon. Custom made and fits great!

- Jason M.

Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

September 2022

Big Quote Mark

Carolina Canvas was great! I had a deadline for a boat trip and they had it done and done well. They communicates very well and the price was fair. I was in a crunch and he stayed up latter to come by and get it. Highly recommend!

- Michael K.

Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

August 2022

Big Quote Mark

New top for boat and redone golf cart seats excellent quality and service

- Robert E.

Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

August 2022

Big Quote Mark

Carolina Canvas and Marine did an amazing job on redoing our golf cart seats! HIGHLY Recommend them for all your canvas needs!

- Melissa E.

Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

August 2022

Big Quote Mark

Great job. Responded quickly and fixed my seat. High quality work. Friendly and professional.

- Debbie P.

Star RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar RatingStar Rating

August 2020

Big Quote Mark

Great work

- Robert L.

Call us today at 864-993-3549!

Home Marine Services Specialty Services How To Care for Your Vinyl Products Reviews Contact Us Gallery

(864) 993-3549
ccmofgreenwood@gmail.com
111 Lorenzo Rd Greenwood, SC 29646

Mailing Address
107 Lorenzo Rd Greenwood, SC 29646

Business Hours
Mon-Fri: 9 am to 5 pm

We Accept
Visa  Mastercard  American Express  Discover  Cash Payment  Check Payment